Staff Directory

Greg Huguley
Senior Pastor
ghuguley@fbcelgin.com
847-695-8700 x-114

Jason Poland
Executive Pastor/ Director of Counseling
JPoland@fbcelgin.com
847-695-8700 x-111

Joshua Hoegh
Pastor of Worship Arts
jhoegh@fbcelgin.com
847-695-8700 x-108

Aaron Asen
Pastor of Student Minsitries
aasen@fbcelgin.com
847-695-8700 x-110

Tom Bienert
Pastor of Children and Family Ministries
tbienert@fbcelgin.com
847-695-8700 x-107

Pat Dusek
Administrative Assistant
pdusek@fbcelgin.com
847-695-8700 x-145

Julie Henderson
Administrative Assistant
jhenderson@fbcelgin.com
847-695-8700 x-145

Alison Carlson
Financial Secretary
acarlson@fbcelgin.com
847-695-8700 x-101

Rosemary Unger
Nursery Coordinator
runger@fbcelgin.com
847-695-8700

Lisa Poland
Counseling Administrative Assistant
lpoland@fbcelgin.com
847-695-8710